Центр развития предпринимательской активности молодых людей с инвалидностью "Узел"

(+375 17) 398-12-40 wwbcenter@tut.by      ЯЗЫК САЙТА:      

Social and business concepts are compatible!

2Gl_w5FtpE4

A three-day seminar on the basics of entrepreneurship was held in Beshenkovichi and Vitebsk.

From June 22nd to 24th, the Center of Support of Entrepreneurship and Employment of Young People with Disabilities “Uzel” of CPA WWB with the support of the UN Democracy Fund and the Committee on Labor, Employment and Social Protection of Vitebsk Regional Executive Committee held a seminar on the basics of entrepreneurship for people with disabilities.

The event was held in two stages. On June 22nd and 23rd the representatives of the administration of the territorial centers of social service of Vitebsk region, the representatives of the Committee on Labor, Employment and Social Protection of the Vitebsk Regional Executive Committee gathered in Beshenkovichi.

The officials learned about the Center of Support of Entrepreneurship and Employment of Young People with Disabilities “Uzel”, created on the basis of the CPA “World without borders” and shared experience in their areas. The speaker, a candidate of legal sciences, associate Professor Larysa Ivanovna Lipen, informed the participants on the legal aspects of selling products made by social service agencies.

more Семинар Семинар Семинар Семинар Семинар Семинар Семинар

The meeting was held in the format of a constructive dialogue. The representatives of the Territorial Centres of Social Service of the Population of Beshenkovichi district and Novopolotsk shared their experience of earning extra funds. For example, “Funeral goods” store in Beshenkovichi provides jobs for people with disabilities. The representative of Novopolotsk Territorial Center of Social Service told the audience about the production and selling of goods created on the basis of this agency.

It should be noted that the coffee breaks for the participants of the seminar were organized by the pupils of Bogushevsk house-boarding school from the Department of accompanied accomodation. The children learnt about the principles of catering, prepared meals along with a professional chef, were engaged in serving the tables.

In addition, the participants received information on the legal aspects of the organization of craft activities, individual entrepreneurship and farm business, heard lectures on the basics of marketing and promotion in social networks. The participants discussed the possibility of creating jobs for people with disabilities. Different possibilities of social service institutions were also discussed.

The second stage of the seminar took place on June 24th on the basis of Vitebsk City Center of Employment of the Population. People with disabilities, as well as representatives of business sector, including an entrepreneur, motivational speaker, member of the public “Association of employers and entrepreneurs of Vitebsk region” Alexey Talai took part in the second stage. During a skype conference, Alexey Talai spoke about some difficulties in his life, shared his entrepreneurial experience and gave some useful tips for those who are in search of their dreams.

Practicing businessmen and those who are just planning to become businessmen gathered in Vitebsk City Center of Employment of the Population. The participants heard the legal information with great interest and asked follow-up questions. The audience was primarily interested in some aspects of organizing activities and in opportunities to increase sales. The specialists of the CPA “World without borders” and invited speakers shared their experience in business sector and answered questions from the audience. The presentation of the Center of Support of Еntrepreneurship and Еmployment of young people with disabilities “Uzel” also took place there.

This three-day seminar held in the Vitebsk region can be called truly useful and constructive. Dozens of people received the necessary and important information about business and craft activities, shared their experience and discussed the difficulties.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Центр развития предпринимательской активности молодых людей с инвалидностью "Узел"

(+375 17) 398-12-40 wwbcenter@tut.by      ЯЗЫК САЙТА:      

Социальная сфера и бизнес: понятия совместимы!

2Gl_w5FtpE4

В Бешенковичах и Витебске прошел трехдневный семинар по основам предпринимательской деятельности.

С 22 по 24 июня Центр поддержки предпринимательской деятельности и занятости молодых людей с инвалидностью «Узел» БОО «Мир без границ» при содействии Фонда демократии ООН и Комитета по труду, занятости и социальной защите Витебского облисполкома провел семинар по основам предпринимательской деятельности для людей с ограниченными возможностями.

Мероприятие прошло в два этапа. 22 и 23 июня в Бешенковичах собрались представители администрации территориальных центров социального обслуживания населения Витебской области, представители Комитета по труду, занятости и социальной защите населения Витебского облисполкома. Официальные лица узнали о Центре поддержки предпринимательской деятельности людей с инвалидностью «Узел», созданном на базе БОО «Мир без границ», а также обменялись опытом работы по своим направлениям. Перед участниками выступила кандидат юридических наук, доцент Лариса Ивановна Липень, которая познакомила присутствующих с юридическими аспектами реализации изделий, изготовленных учреждениями социального обслуживания.

Встреча прошла в формате конструктивного диалога. В число выступающих вошли представители ГУ «Территориальный центр социального обслуживания населения Бешенковичского района» и ГУ «Новополоцкий территориальный центр социального обслуживания», поделившиеся опытом заработка внебюджетных средств. Так, в Бешенковичах открыт и успешно функционирует магазин «Ритуальные товары», предоставляющий рабочие места людям с ограниченными возможностями. Представитель «Новополоцкого территориального центра социального обслуживания» рассказал о производстве и реализации товаров, созданных на базе учреждения.

more Семинар Семинар Семинар Семинар Семинар Семинар Семинар

Стоит отметить, что кофе-паузы для участников семинара организовывали воспитанники Богушевского дома-интерната из отделения сопровождаемого проживания. Ребята познакомились с принципами работы кейтеринга (выездного питания), вместе с профессиональным поваром готовили закуски, занимались сервировкой столов.

Кроме того, участники семинара получили информацию о юридических и правовых аспектах организации ремесленной деятельности, индивидуального предпринимательства и подсобных хозяйств, заслушали лекции по основам маркетинга и продвижению товаров в социальных сетях. Собравшиеся обсудили возможности создания рабочих мест для людей с инвалидностью и развития у них предпринимательской активности, а также получения прибыли учреждениями социального обслуживания через реализацию товаров и услуг собственного производства.

Второй этап семинара прошел 24 июня на базе Витебского городского центра занятости населения. В нем приняли участие непосредственно люди с инвалидностью и сопровождающие лица, а также представители бизнес-сферы, среди которых предприниматель, мотивационный спикер, член общественного объединения «Ассоциация нанимателей и предпринимателей» Витебской области Алексей Талай. Во время skype-конференции Алексей рассказал о своем нелегком жизненном пути, поделился опытом предпринимательской деятельности и дал несколько полезных советов тем, кто находится в поиске своего призвания.

Витебская часть семинара собрала в стенах Городского центра занятости населения практикующих бизнесменов и тех, кто только планирует ими стать. Участники с интересом заслушали юридическую и правовую информацию, постоянно останавливая докладчиков ради уточняющих вопросов, которая, по признанию пришедших, поможет им развить свои бизнес-начинания и сделать их более успешными. Людей, в первую очередь, интересовали аспекты организации различных видов деятельности, рынки сбыта товаров, возможности увеличения продаж. Специалисты БОО «Мир без границ» и приглашенные спикеры поделились собственным опытом в предпринимательской сфере и прикладными материалами по теме семинара, ответили на вопросы присутствующих, провели презентацию Центра поддержки предпринимательской деятельности и занятости молодых людей с инвалидностью «Узел».

Трехдневный семинар, прошедший на Витебщине, можно назвать по-настоящему полезным и конструктивным. Десятки людей получили необходимую и важную информацию об организации предпринимательской и ремесленной деятельности, поделились собственным опытом и обсудили препятствия, с которыми сталкиваются на своем пути.

Добавить комментарий

Ваш e-mail не будет опубликован. Обязательные поля помечены *