Центр развития предпринимательской активности молодых людей с инвалидностью "Узел"

(+375 17) 398-12-40 wwbcenter@tut.by      ЯЗЫК САЙТА:      

We invite you to take part in the master class on promotion in social networks

minm

From October 12th to October 14th, a master class on presentation and promotion of goods and services in social networks will be held on the basis of the Territorial Social Services Center of the Moscow District of Minsk (47a Napoleon Orda St.). The master class will be held for non-professionals, for those who are not SMM specialists. The organizers of the event are the Center for the Development of Entrepreneurial Activity of People with Disabilities “Uzel” and the educational center “Aurora-Star”. Information support is provided by the newspaper “Together” and the portal for artisans “REMESLA.BY”.

We invite young artisans and individual entrepreneurs with disabilities who want to learn how to effectively represent their goods and services in social networks to participate in practical classes. During the master class, we’ll study the legislation of the Republic of Belarus in the area of Internet marketing and Internet promotion, types of Internet marketing and their functions, as well as online advertising activities. We’ll also pay attention to the most successful examples of online marketing. The practical part will be devoted to creating or upgrading profiles in social networks under the guidance of an experienced expert. During the master class, each participant will launch an account, get some useful advice on how to plan content strategy. The participants will also have the opportunity to have a private consultation on promotion after the master class.

Participation in the master class is free. Organizers provide participants with food and accommodation (if necessary). You can register for the master class on the phone 8 044 543 44 67. Contact person – Veronika Gerasimova

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Центр развития предпринимательской активности молодых людей с инвалидностью "Узел"

(+375 17) 398-12-40 wwbcenter@tut.by      ЯЗЫК САЙТА:      

Приглашаем принять участие в мастер-классе по продвижению в социальных сетях

minm

С 12 по 14 октября на базе Территориального центра социального обслуживания населения Московского района г. Минска (ул. Наполеона Орды, 47а) пройдет мастер-класс по представлению и продвижению в социальных сетях товаров и услуг для непрофессионалов (не специалистов СММ). Организаторы мероприятия – Центр развития предпринимательской активности людей с инвалидностью «Узел» и образовательный центр «Аврора-стар». Информационная поддержка – газета «Вместе» и портал для ремесленников «REMESLA.BY».

К участию в практических занятиях приглашаются молодые ремесленники и индивидуальные предприниматели с инвалидностью, которые хотят научиться грамотно и эффективно представлять свои товары и услуги в социальных сетях. В программе мастер-класса знакомство с законодательством Республики Беларусь в сфере интернет-маркетинга и продвижения, рекламной деятельности в интернете, обзор интернет-рынка ремесленничества в социальных сетях с приведением самых успешных примеров, рассмотрение интернет-маркетинга как части бизнес-планирования работы ремесленников, изучение видов интернет-маркетинга и их функций. Практическая часть будет посвящена созданию или модернизации группы в социальной сети для продвижения своих товаров и услуг под руководством опытного эксперта. На выходе участники получат готовую группу с подборкой материалов для старта, а также контент-план работы с группой на месяц. Слушатели также получат возможность консультаций с тренером и после мастер-класса.

Участие в мастер-классе бесплатное. Организаторы обеспечивают участников питанием и проживанием (по необходимости). Запись на мастер-класс по телефону 8 044 543 44 67. Контактное лицо – Вероника Герасимова.

Добавить комментарий

Ваш e-mail не будет опубликован. Обязательные поля помечены *