Центр развития предпринимательской активности молодых людей с инвалидностью "Узел"

(+375 17) 398-12-40 wwbcenter@tut.by      ЯЗЫК САЙТА:      

The first seminar was a success!

первый семинар

The center of support of entrepreneurship and employment of young people with disabilities “Uzel”, created in the framework of the project of a Charitable Public Association “World without borders” with the support of the UN Democracy Fund, held the first seminar on the basics of entrepreneurship. The Committee on labor, employment and social protection of Minsk city Executive Committee took an active part in the organization of the seminar. The seminar was held on 25 – 26 April, 2016.

 

The event caused a wide stir. The seminar was attended by 27 people. Among them were people with disabilities, representatives of public organizations, journalists and social workers. The participants of the seminar got acquainted with the basics of entrepreneurship and business. They learned how to start a business and what form of management to choose. They also got acquainted with the basics of marketing, SMM and methods of promotion in social networks. The participants practised in building business models by the method of “Canvas”.

Participants were informed about crowdfunding and the main crowdfunding platforms in Belarus. Such important issues as taxes were discussed in detail. Special attention was paid to the taxation of craft activities and individual entrepreneurship. Classes were conducted by professional trainers – teachers of BSU Institute of Business and Management of Technology. Not a single question from the audience remained unanswered.

The meeting with Alexander Mahortov, a man in a wheelchair who had created a successful enterprise and shared his secret of success, was of particular interest. Alexander admitted that, though his business was developing successfully and gave him a stable income, he found the seminar very useful for him. Alexander remained as a listener at the seminar and continued to share his experience with others in between.

The establishment of relations among seminar members and the possibility of their cooperation in future was another positive result of the seminar. The seminar received a highly positive evaluation among the listeners. In a month all participants will be invited to the second seminar, where they will be able to obtain necessary assistance of specialists in organizing and running their own business. They will also share their first achievements.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Центр развития предпринимательской активности молодых людей с инвалидностью "Узел"

(+375 17) 398-12-40 wwbcenter@tut.by      ЯЗЫК САЙТА:      

Первый семинар не комом!

первый семинар

Центр поддержки предпринимательской деятельности и занятости молодых людей с инвалидностью “Узел”, созданный в рамках проекта Благотворительного общественного объединения “Мир без границ” при поддержке Фонда демократии ООН, провел первый семинар по основам предпринимательской деятельности. Активное участие в организации семинара принял Комитет по труду, занятости и социальной защите Мингорисполкома. Семинар прошел на базе Территориального центра социального обслуживания Советского района г. Минска 25 – 26 апреля 2016 года.

Мероприятие вызвало широкий aжиотаж. Участниками семинара стали 27 человек. Среди них люди с инвалидностью, представители общественных организаций, журналисты и социальные работники. Два дня участники семинара знакомились с азами предпринимательства и бизнеса. Они узнали, как начать свой бизнес, какую форму ведения собственного дела выбрать, познакомились с основами маркетинга, СММ и методами продвижения в социальных сетях, смогли на практике построить бизнес-модель по методу “Канвас”.

 Также на семинаре была озвучена тема краудфандинга в Беларуси и рассмотрены основные краудфандинговые платформы. Была затронуты и сложные, но необходимые и важные, вопросы налогообложения: в деталях было рассмотрено налогообложение ремесленнической деятельности и индивидуального предпринимательства. Занятия проводили профессиональные тренеры – преподаватели  Института бизнеса и менеджмента технологий БГУ. Ни один вопрос из аудитории не остался без ответа.

Особый интерес вызвала встреча с Александром Махортовым, человеком на инвалидной коляске, который создал успешное предприятие и поделился секретом успеха. Сам Александр признался, что, хоть его дело успешно развивается и приносит стабильный доход, информация семинара для него очень полезна. Александр остался на мероприятии в качестве слушателя. А в перерывах продолжал делиться опытом с остальными.

Еще одним положительным результатом стало налаживание связей среди его участников и возможность кооперации в дальнейшем. Семинар получил высокую оценку по отзывам слушателей, что не могло не порадовать организаторов. Через месяц все участники мероприятия будут приглашены на повторную встречу, где смогут получить необходимую помощь специалистов в организации и ведении собственного дела и поделиться своими начинаниями и первыми успехами, которые обязательно будут!

Добавить комментарий

Ваш e-mail не будет опубликован. Обязательные поля помечены *