Центр развития предпринимательской активности молодых людей с инвалидностью "Узел"

(+375 17) 398-12-40 wwbcenter@tut.by      ЯЗЫК САЙТА:      

“Beauty master” is back!

карсивых дел мастер

Attention! The seminar “Beauty master” is back by popular demand. Our center “UZEL” of the CPA “World without borders” together with the educational center “Avrora-star” will hold the second master class “Beauty master” in the area of beauty services.

The curator of the event is Olga Poloshovez, the owner of the Spa “Alteya Spatour” and the director and founder of the educational center “Avrora-Star”. The trainer of the master class is Tatyana Klimenko, a lawyer and co-founder of the educational center “Aurora-star. She will tell the participant about the legal issues of registration of individual entrepreneurship, choice of form of taxation, sanitary and other norms of working.

The participants will also be taught the basics of classical massage, spa care, eyebrow and lashes care, manicuring and nail design. Classes will be conducted by experienced specialists, masters of the Spa center “Alteya Spatour”.

The center “Uzel” presents a program of support for people with disabilities who want to start their own business. Each participant of the master class will automatically become a client of the Center. All the services of our center are free.

Classes will be held in the Educational center “Avrora Star” at 29, V. Khoruzhey st., of. 503, Minsk. The beginning of the master class is on April 5 at 10.30 am.

You can obtain detailed information and register for the master class by phone 8-044-543-44-67, 8-029-568-38-86. Contact person – Veronika Gerasimova.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Центр развития предпринимательской активности молодых людей с инвалидностью "Узел"

(+375 17) 398-12-40 wwbcenter@tut.by      ЯЗЫК САЙТА:      

«Красивых дел мастер» возвращается!

карсивых дел мастер

Внимание! По многочисленным заявкам центр «Узел» БОО «Мир без границ» и образовательный центр «Аврора-стар» проводят повторный мастер-класс в сфере услуг по красоте «Красивых дел мастер».

Куратор мероприятия – владелица спа-центра «АлтеяSpatour», директор и учредитель образовательного центра «Аврора-стар» Ольга Полошовец. В программе мастер-класса освещение юридических вопросов регистрации индивидуального предпринимательства, выбор формы налогообложения, санитарные и другие нормы организации рабочего процесса. Тренер – Татьяна Клименко, соучредитель и юрист образовательного центра «Аврора-стар».

Участники смогут принять участие в мастер-классах по классическому массажу, спа-уходу, уходу за бровями и ресницами, уходу за руками и дизайну ногтей. Занятия проведут опытные специалисты, мастера косметик, сотрудники спа-центра «АлтеяSpatour».

Центр «Узел» презентует программу поддержки людей с инвалидностью, желающих организовать собственное дело. Каждый участник мастер-класса автоматически станет клиентом Центра. Все услуги «Узел» оказывает на безвозмездной основе.

Занятия будут проходить в Образовательном центре «Аврора Стар» по адресу: ул. Веры Хоружей, д. 29, пом. 503, г. Минск. Начало мастер-класса 5 апреля в 10.30.

Подробная информация и запись на мастер-класс по телефонам 8-044-543-44-67, 8-029-568-38-86. Контактное лицо – Вероника Герасимова.

По ссылке Вы можете скачать программу мастер-класса. скачать

Добавить комментарий

Ваш e-mail не будет опубликован. Обязательные поля помечены *