Центр развития предпринимательской активности молодых людей с инвалидностью "Узел"

(+375 17) 398-12-40 wwbcenter@tut.by      ЯЗЫК САЙТА:      

Our intensive seminar is held. We are waiting for results!

ZfivlER5hGE

From December 18 to December 22, 2017, the center of business support of young people with disabilities «Uzel» together with the AuroraStar Educational Center, with the financial support of the United Nations Democracy Fund held an intensive seminar on organizing of private business and self-employment for people with disabilities “Entrepreneurship for Beginners or How to Turn an Idea into a Profitable Business in 5 Days.

The author and presenter of the course was Alexey Ignatov – master of business administration, professional coach, and business coach. Alexey has a great practical experience in managing business projects and creating and promoting start-ups. Experienced specialists of the Center “Uzel” and EC “AuroraStar” also took part in the seminar as trainers.

The intensive program included the study of the basics of business planning and entrepreneurship, operational and strategic marketing, promotion on the Internet and social networks. An experienced lawyer Tatyana Klimenko shed light on the basic issues of business registration, and taxation. During the seminar, the participants attended numerous lectures and practical exercises, brainstorming sessions and motivational trainings. Olga Poloshovets, an entrepreneur, shared her business experience. Svetlana Pashukevich, a soap master, told the participants about the success in her business activities. Each seminar day ended with personal consultations with trainers.

The last day of the training was the most exciting and interesting. The participants of the course defended their own business projects. These business projects were developed within the five days from the ideas with which the participants came to the seminar. Some radically changed their ideas and in the process of working with personal trainers prepared completely new business ideas for protection.  The jury included entrepreneur Olga Poloshovets, lawyer Tatiana Klimenko, psychologist Olga Dominikevich, businessman Denis Orlis and Chairman of the CPA “World without Borders” Tatyana Poevskaya. The participants also evaluated each other’s projects by open voting. Their votes were taken into consideration by the jury.

Thanks to the partners of the “Uzel” Center, the winners of the project competition received cash prizes to be invested in their business. The first place was taken by Denis Shvedovich from Brest. The young man presented a project describing services of a massage therapist. The second place was shared by Tatyana Dubodel (makeup services) and Eugene Perepelkin (tattoo studio). Veronika Petrusha won the People’s Choice Award. She has an idea to organize a workshop for handicrafts for people with disabilities.

Congratulations to the winners! We wish all the participants a successful implementation of their projects into reality.

One thought on “Our intensive seminar is held. We are waiting for results!”

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Центр развития предпринимательской активности молодых людей с инвалидностью "Узел"

(+375 17) 398-12-40 wwbcenter@tut.by      ЯЗЫК САЙТА:      

Интенсив проведен. Ждем превращений.

ZfivlER5hGE

С 18 по 22 декабря 2017 года Центр «Узел» совместно с ОЦ «АврораСтар», при финансовой поддержке Фонда демократии ООН, провел семинар-интенсив по организации собственного дела и самозанятости для людей с инвалидностью «Предпринимательство для начинающих или Как превратить идею в прибыльный бизнес за 5 дней».

Автором и ведущим курса стал Алексей Игнатов – мастер делового администрирования, профессиональный коуч, бизнес тренер. Алексей имеет практический опыт управления бизнес проектами, создания и продвижения стартапов более 10 лет. Тренерами семинара стали также опытные специалисты Центра «Узел» и ОЦ «АврораСтар».

В программу интенсива вошло изучение основ бизнес-планирования и предпринимательства, операционного и стратегического маркетинга, продвижения в интернете и социальных сетях. Юрист Татьяна Клименко освятила вопросы регистрации бизнеса, а также тему налогообложения. На протяжении пяти дней лекции чередовались с практическими занятиями, мозговыми штурмами, мотивационными тренингами. Личным опытом ведения бизнеса поделилась предпринимательница Ольга Полошовец. О первых успехах в ремесленнической деятельности рассказала мастер-мыловар Светлана Пашукевич. Каждый учебный день завершался личными консультациями с тренерами семинара.

Самым волнительным и интересным стал последний день тренинга. Участники курса защищали свои проекты. Бизнес-проекты были сформированы за пять дней из идей, с которыми курсанты приехали на интенсив. Некоторые кардинально поменяли свои идеи и в процессе работы с тренером подготовили к защите совершенно новые бизнес-идеи. Оценивало представленные проекты жюри, в состав которого вошли предпринимательница Ольга Полошовец, юрист Татьяна Клименко, психолог Ольга Доминикевич, предприниматель Денис Орлис и Председатель БОО «Мир без границ» Татьяна Поевская. Участники семинара также оценивали проекты друг друга открытым голосованием. Их мнение учитывалось членами жюри.

Благодаря партнерам Центра «Узел» победители конкурса проектов получили денежные призы, которые смогут вложить в свои начинания. Первое место занял Денис Шведович из Бреста. Молодой человек представил проект по предоставлению услуг массажиста. Второе место разделили между собой Татьяна Дубодел с услугами визажа и Евгений Перепелкин с идеей об открытии тату-салона. По итогам голосования участников был также выбран победитель. Им стал проект Вероники Петруши по организации мастерской ручного творчества для людей с инвалидностью. Поздравляем победителей! А всем участникам желаем скорейшей реализации своих проектов. И не забывайте о том, что Центр «Узел» спешит на помощь!

Один комментарий на “Интенсив проведен. Ждем превращений.”

Добавить комментарий

Ваш e-mail не будет опубликован. Обязательные поля помечены *