Центр развития предпринимательской активности молодых людей с инвалидностью "Узел"

(+375 17) 398-12-40 wwbcenter@tut.by      ЯЗЫК САЙТА:      

“HobbyBusiness”? Again? Yes!

P10122501

The center for development of entrepreneurial activity of people with disabilities “Uzel” together with Charitable public Association “World without borders” and Educational centre “Avrora Star” will hold the second master class for people with disabilities on the organization of a private business in the area of crafts activities  “HobbyBusines” on May, 3 – 5

The master class will include a detailed study of the registration of entrepreneurship, taxation, benefits for people with disabilities and other standards and requirements of the workflow organization. Legal and institutional issues will be voiced by Tetyana Klymenko, a lawyer with great experience in teaching and entrepreneurial activities. We will discuss Internet marketing, sales and promotion of handmade products in social networks, methods of self-study of the new trends of Internet marketing and promotion. Vitaly Chernyavsky, a teacher and journalist will tell the participants аbout SMM-promotion.

Practical training in soap making, wool felting and other activities will be provided to the participants. Our coaches are registered artisans with great experience. During the master class, you will meet the organizers of major exhibitions and also artists-innovators. Successful entrepreneurs and artisans of our country will share their secrets of success.

We invite people with disabilities wishing to start their own business in this field or register a handicraft to join the master-class. The participants will be provided with meals, accommodation, necessary stationery and materials. The participation in the master class is for free!

You can register for the event by phone 8044-543-44-67, 8017-398-05-40. Contact person – Veronika Gerasimova. Classes will be held in the farmstead “OS”, Minsk district, village Ratomka, Podgornaya str., 22. The beginning of the master class is at 10.30, May 3. We will organize transfer from the metro station Kamennaya Gorka.

Detailed information is available by phone 8-044-543-44-67, 8-017-398-05-40. Contact person – Veronika Gerasimova.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Центр развития предпринимательской активности молодых людей с инвалидностью "Узел"

(+375 17) 398-12-40 wwbcenter@tut.by      ЯЗЫК САЙТА:      

«ХоббиБизнес»? Опять? Да!

P10122501

Центр развития предпринимательской активности людей с инвалидностью «Узел» Благотворительного общественного объединения «Мир без границ» и Образовательный центр «Аврора Стар» 3 – 5  мая 2017 года проводят повторный мастер-класс для людей с инвалидностью по организации собственного дела в сфере декоративно прикладной деятельности и ремесленничества «ХоббиБизнес».

Мастер-класс будет включать в себя подробное изучение вопросов регистрации ремесленничества, индивидуального предпринимательства, налогообложения, льгот для людей с инвалидностью и других норм и требований в организации рабочего процесса. Правовые и организационные вопросы озвучит юрист со стажем преподавательской и предпринимательской деятельности Татьяна Клименко. Подробно будет рассмотрена тема интернет-маркетинга, продаж и продвижения handmade продукции в социальных сетях, методик самообучения новым тенденциям интернет-маркетинга и продвижению. Занятия проведет журналист, преподаватель, практик СММ-продвижения Виталий Чернявский.

Для участников будут организованы практические занятия по мыловарению, валянию из шерсти и другим видам деятельности. Тренерами выступят мастера (зарегистрированные ремесленники) с большим опытом деятельности. Во время мастер-класса пройдет встреча с организаторами крупных выставок-ярмарок, мастерами-новаторами. Секретами успеха поделятся успешные предприниматели и ремесленники нашей страны.

Приглашаем на мастер-класс людей с инвалидностью, желающих открыть собственное дело в данной сфере или зарегистрировать ремесленничество. Участникам предоставляется питание, проживание, необходимые канцтовары и материалы. Участие в мастер-классе бесплатно!

Запись на мероприятие осуществляется по телефонам    8044-543-44-67, 8017-398-05-40. Контактное лицо – Вероника Герасимова. Занятия будут проходить в усадьбе «Ос» по адресу: Минский район, пос. Ратомка, ул. Подгорная, д. 22.  Начало мастер-класса 3 мая в 10.30. Будет организован трансфер со станции метро Каменная горка.

Подробная информация по телефонам 8-044-543-44-67, 8-017-398-05-40. Контактное лицо – Вероника Герасимова.

Добавить комментарий

Ваш e-mail не будет опубликован. Обязательные поля помечены *