Центр развития предпринимательской активности молодых людей с инвалидностью "Узел"

(+375 17) 398-12-40 wwbcenter@tut.by      ЯЗЫК САЙТА:      

News

soup

How children from Bogushevsk became soap makers.

Our “HobbyBusiness” (a master class on the organization of self-employment in the sphere of handicraft and decorative activities) is the most popular seminar among all the activities of the Center “Uzel”. From January 18 to 22, we held the fourth “HobbyBusiness” in the “Os” estate. The pupils of the department […]

7xwyHOq2kjU

“Uzel” in Grodno

The Center for the Development of Entrepreneurial Activity of Persons with Disabilities “Uzel” of the Charity Public Association “World without Borders” and the Educational Center “Aurora-Star”, with the support of the United Nations Democracy Fund, held a seminar “Fundamentals of Entrepreneurship. Changes in legislation on self-employment “on November 27, 2017. […]

DFfprkEWppI

Seminars with a hope for future achievements.

In December 2017 and in January 2018 the center “Uzel” and the Educational Center “AuroraStar”, with the support of the UN Democracy Fund, held seminars “My future profession. Self-employment as an alternative to employment”. The pupils of the senior classes of the Begoml boarding school, Osipovichi state boarding school for […]

ZfivlER5hGE

Our intensive seminar is held. We are waiting for results!

From December 18 to December 22, 2017, the center of business support of young people with disabilities «Uzel» together with the AuroraStar Educational Center, with the financial support of the United Nations Democracy Fund held an intensive seminar on organizing of private business and self-employment for people with disabilities “Entrepreneurship […]

cropped-imac-background

The second round. Are you ready to participate in new seminars?

We are delighted to inform you that we started the second round of business seminars “Foundations of Entrepreneurship. Internet marketing, promotion in social networks.” The updated program of the seminars includes the main issues of registration of individual entrepreneurship and handicrafts, taxation and reporting documentation. A capacious block of information […]

Digital-Marketing-Banner-Background-(1)

We invite you to the seminar on the basics of entrepreneurship and Internet marketing!

On June 15 – 16, 2017 The Center for the Development of Entrepreneurship of People with Disabilities “Uzel” and the Educational Center “AuroraStar” invite you to take part in the seminar “Fundamentals of Entrepreneurship. Methods of Internet marketing and promotion in social networks”. People with disabilities who want to organize […]

основы предпринимательской деятельности

We invite you to a seminar on the basics of entrepreneurship

On February 23 – 24, 2017, the Centre “Uzel” of the Charitable Public Association “World without borders” in cooperation with the UNDEF holds a seminar “Build your business from scratch: the basics of entrepreneurship.” We hold the event with the support of the Committee on Labor, Employment and Social Protection […]

lid

Lida is ready to do business!

A seminar “Build your business from scratch: the basics of business” was held   on 21 – 22 November 2016. The event took place in the town of Lida. The Department of labor, employment and social protection of the Lida district Executive Committee was the co-organizer of the seminar. The residents […]

bpcy_naavum

Tying ideas to opportunities in the West: “Uzel” in Grodno

A seminar “Build your business from scratch: the basics of entrepreneurship” was held on 10 – 11 November, 2016 in Grodno city employment center. The event was organized by the Centre for development of entrepreneurial activity of people with disabilities “Uzel”, the Department of labour, employment and social protection of […]

6yC7eiKhZlg

Reaping the first fruits

On 25 July the second meeting of the participants of the seminar “Fundamentals of entrepreneurship” (the first meeting took place on 24 June) was organized on the basis of Vitebsk city employment center. The participants met to share their first success in business and also to get answers to their […]

Центр развития предпринимательской активности молодых людей с инвалидностью "Узел"

(+375 17) 398-12-40 wwbcenter@tut.by      ЯЗЫК САЙТА:      

Новости

soup

Как ребята из Богушевска мыловарами стали

Наш «ХоббиБизнес» (мастер-класс по организации самозанятости в сфере ремесленничества и декоративно-прикладной деятельности) оказался самым популярным среди мероприятий Центра «Узел». С 18 по 22 января он прошел уже четвертый раз. Участниками стали воспитанники отделения сопровождаемого проживания Богушевского дома-интерната. Ребята в отделении давно уже живут по принципу самообеспечения. Все, что нужно для […]

7xwyHOq2kjU

«Узел» в Гродно

Центр развития предпринимательской активности людей с инвалидностью «Узел» Благотворительного общественного объединения «Мир без границ» и образовательный центр «Аврора-стар», при поддержке Фонда демократии ООН, 27 ноября  2017 г. провели семинар «Основы предпринимательской деятельности. Изменения в законодательстве о самозанятости». Мероприятие прошло на базе ресторана «Бакст». Программой семинара было предложено изучение основных аспектов […]

DFfprkEWppI

Семинары с взглядом в будущее

В декабре 2017 года и в январе 2018  «Узел» и «АврораСтар», при поддержке Фонда демократии ООН, провели семинары «Моя будущая профессия. Самозанятость как альтернатива трудоустройству». Участниками мероприятий стали учащиеся выпускных классов Бегомльской вспомогательной школы-интерната Докшицкого района, Осиповичской государственной специальной общеобразовательной школы-интерната для детей с нарушением функций опорно-двигательного аппарата, воспитанники отделения […]

ZfivlER5hGE

Интенсив проведен. Ждем превращений.

С 18 по 22 декабря 2017 года Центр «Узел» совместно с ОЦ «АврораСтар», при финансовой поддержке Фонда демократии ООН, провел семинар-интенсив по организации собственного дела и самозанятости для людей с инвалидностью «Предпринимательство для начинающих или Как превратить идею в прибыльный бизнес за 5 дней». Автором и ведущим курса стал Алексей […]

cropped-imac-background

Заходим на второй круг! Семинары с обновленной программой готовы приехать к вам

Спешим сообщить, что стартовала новая серия семинаров по организации собственного дела «Основы предпринимательской деятельности. Интернет-маркетинг, продвижение в социальных сетях». Обновленная программа включает в себя изучение основных вопросов регистрации индивидуального предпринимательства и ремесленничества, налогообложения и ведения отчетной документации. Емкий блок информации посвящен интернет-маркетингу и работе по продвижению товаров и услуг в […]

Digital-Marketing-Banner-Background-(1)

Приглашаем на семинар по основам предпринимательства и интернет-маркетинга!

15 – 16 июня 2017 г. Центр развития предпринимательской активности людей с инвалидностью «Узел» и образовательный центр «АврораСтар» приглашают на семинар «Основы предпринимательской деятельности. Приемы интернет-маркетинга и продвижения в социальных сетях». На семинар приглашаются люди с инвалидностью, желающие организовать собственное дело или уже официально зарегистрировавшие предпринимательскую или ремесленническую деятельность, а […]

основы предпринимательской деятельности

Приглашаем на семинар по основам предпринимательской деятельности

23 – 24 февраля 2017 года Центр «Узел» Благотворительного общественного объединения «Мир без границ» совместно с Фондом демократии ООН проводит семинар «Создай свой бизнес с нуля: основы предпринимательской деятельности».

lid

Лида готова предпринимать!

21 – 22 ноября 2016 года состоялся очередной семинар «Создай свой бизнес с нуля: основы предпринимательской деятельности». Мероприятие прошло в городе Лида. Соорганизатором семинара стало Управление по труду, занятости и социальной защите Лидского райисполкома. Лида проявила себя на удивление активно! Желающих принято участие в семинаре было даже больше, чем мы […]

bpcy_naavum

Завязываем идеи на возможности на Западе: «Узел» в Гродно

10 – 11 ноября 2016 года в Гродненском городском центре занятости прошел семинар «Создай свой бизнес с нуля: основы предпринимательской деятельности». Организаторами мероприятия стали Центр развития предпринимательской активности людей с инвалидностью «Узел», Управление по труду, занятости и социальной защите Гродненского горисполкома, Комитета по труду, занятости и социальной защите Гродненского облисполкома. […]

6yC7eiKhZlg

Пожинаем первые плоды

25 июля на базе Витебского городского центра занятости была организована повторная встреча участников семинара «Основы предпринимательской деятельности», прошедшего 24 июня. Участники встретились, чтобы поделиться опытом, первыми начинаниями и успехами в бизнесе, а также получить ответы на возникшие вопросы. Важным для организаторов стало подведение итогов семинара и оценка его результативности по […]